منتجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
2019 snec شنغهاي

2019 snec شنغهاي

2019 snec ، العاصمة الضوئية الأكثر نفوذاً في العالم ، dah solar تحمل منتجات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بها ، الألواح الكهروضوئية الذكية الذكية والمنتجات المبتكرة ، الألواح الشمسية ذات الكفاءة العالية بنصف خلية 9bb ، مثل الكريستالات 355w ، أحادي البلورية 410w المبينة في كشك dah الشمسي ، أعرب العديد من العملاء عن اهتمام كبير بالمنتجات الجديدة. خلال المعرض ، لدينا الآن إرشادات تقنية لإظهار مبدأ العمل في النظام السحابي الذكي للوحدات الذكية الكهروضوئية الذكية ، والأهم من ذلك السماح للعملاء بفهم الفوائد الاقتصادية التي يمكن تقديمها للعملاء ، والسماح للعملاء بقبول الألواح الشمسية والطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بنا والتعرف عليها. أنظمة الطاقة.

  • 120KW مشروع التخفيف من حدة الفقر في جينتشاى
    120KW مشروع التخفيف من حدة الفقر في جينتشاى

    120KW مشروع التخفيف من حدة الفقر في Jinzhai لوان الصين على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية ، قدمت الحكومة الصينية دعماً قوياً لتنمية صناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، وتوفير الطاقة الشمسية للمستخدمين النهائيين وشركات الصناعة المتفردة ، وجلب الطاقة الشمسية إلى العديد من الأماكن. وأحد هذه المشاريع هو مشروع محطة توليد الطاقة من أجل تخفيف حدة الفقر. وكمتابعة للسياسة الوطنية ، قامت شركة DAH solar بتركيب مشروع لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية بقدرة 120 كيلووات في مدينة جينزهاي ، بمقاطعة آنهوي ، والتي حظيت بإشادة إجماعية من المستخدمين النهائيين.

  • 10kw سكان النظام الشمسي في أوكرانيا
    10kw سكان النظام الشمسي في أوكرانيا

    نظام المنزل على السطح 10kw في أوكرانيا. ملاحظات العملاء: النظام الشمسي DAH كان مثاليا .

  • 2 ميجا واط محطة للطاقة الشمسية في أوكرانيا
    2 ميجا واط محطة للطاقة الشمسية في أوكرانيا

    اوكرانيا 2 ميجا واط مصنع الطاقة الشمسية موقع التركيب. دخلنا سوق أوكرانيا منذ عام 2016 ، القدرة المثبتة الآن أكثر من 30MW. DAH Solar- فريق محترف وأفضل خدمة لك!

  • المكسيك 65kw مثبتة على سطح المصنع
    المكسيك 65kw مثبتة على سطح المصنع

    Mexico 65kw rooftop solar system installed on factory rooftop

الصفحة الأولى 1 2 3 4 5 >> آخر صفحة

ما مجموعه 5 صفحات

Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD (DAH Solar for short) تأسست عام 2009 بسعة 500 ميجاوات سنوياً. نحن مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ، والمتخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، وبناء محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية والتشغيل والصيانة والاستثمار. منتجاتنا قد تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل شهادات دولية مثل tuv، ce، cec، inmetro، fide etc.and شهادة محلية مثل cqc، leader، iso9001، iso14001 、 ohsas18001، etc. وقد داه الشمسية بالفعل الجذور في السوق المحلية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، داه الشمسية بنشاط استكشاف السوق الدولية ، وأنشأت شبكة المبيعات في أكثر من 50 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تستثمر "داه سولار" بشكل مستمر في مجال المنتجات ، وقد حصلت على أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع في الوقت الحالي. وحدة الكهروضوئية الذكية منصة مراقبة سحابة وضعت من قبل داه للطاقة الشمسية في طليعة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية.

  • f
  • in
  • Ins
  • g
  • you
  • tw

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

   

ونقلت على الانترنت مجانا

ونقلت على الانترنت مجانا

    يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

New Products
Latest News
2019 SNEC Shanghai

2019 SNEC Shanghai

2019 SNEC, the world's most influential photovoltaic capital, DAH Solar carries its own research and development products, intelligent photovoltaic Smart PV panels and innovative products, 9BB half cell high-efficiency solar panels,like polycrystalline 355W, monocrystal 410W shown in DAH solar Booth, many customers expressed great interest in new products. During the exhibition, we now have technical guidance to demonstrate the working principle of the intelligent PV module smart cloud platform, and more importantly let customers understand the economic benefits that can be brought to customers, and let customers accept and recognize our solar panels and solar power systems.

  • 120KW government poverty alleviation project in Jinzhai
    120KW government poverty alleviation project in Jinzhai

    120KW poverty alleviation project in Jinzhai Luan China Over the past five years, the Chinese government has given strong support to the development of the solar industry, providing solar power to end-users and solary industry companies, and bringing solar power to many places. One of these projects is the poverty-alleviation power station project.As a follow-up to the national policy, DAH solar has installed a 120kw solar power station project in jinzhai, Anhui province, which has received unanimous praise from end users.

  • 10kw Residents Solar System in Ukraine
    10kw Residents Solar System in Ukraine

    10kw Rooftop Home System in Ukraine. Customer feedback : DAH solar system was perfect.

  • 2MW Solar Power Plant in Ukraine
    2MW Solar Power Plant in Ukraine

    Ukraine 2MW Solar Plant Installation Site. We entered the Ukraine market since 2016,now installed capacity over 30MW. DAH Solar- Professional team and best service for you!

  • Mexico 65kw installed on factory rooftop
    Mexico 65kw installed on factory rooftop

    Mexico 65kw rooftop solar system installed on factory rooftop

first page 1 2 3 4 5 >> last page

A total of 5 pages

Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD (DAH Solar for short) was established in 2009 with capacity 500 MW per year. we are a National High-Tech Enterprise,specialized in PV Modules development and manufacturing, PV power station construction and operation, maintenance and investment.   Our products have been approved by international certification like TUV,CE,CEC,INMETRO,FIDE etc.and domestic certification like CQC,Leader,ISO9001,ISO14001、OHSAS18001,etc. DAH Solar has already rooted in domestic market, in the same time, DAH Solar is actively exploring the international market, and has established the sales network in more than 50 countries all over the world.   DAH Solar continuously invests on the  R&D of the products and has already gained more than 30 patents at present. The smart PV module and  cloud monitoring platform developed by DAH Solar goes at the forefront of solar industry.

  • f
  • in
  • Ins
  • g
  • you
  • tw

Copyright © 2015-2019 Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

   

Free Quotes Online

Free Quotes Online

    You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.