We focus solar
منتجات جديدة
أحدث الأخبار
DAH Solar won the

DAH Solar won the

في 6 يناير ، أقيم حفل المشاركة في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة "كأس الطاقة الشمسية" وحفل توزيع الجوائز الذي استضافته شركة SolarBe بشكل كبير في فندق Shangri-La ، Suzhou Park. فازت شركة Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co.، Ltd. DAH Solar باختصار بجائزة "مؤسسة الوحدات الكهروضوئية الأكثر تأثيرًا في عام 2021". في موقع المؤتمر ، منتج DAH Solar العالمي الحاصل على براءة اختراع وحدة PV ملء الشاشة عرض وجذب العديد من المشاركين للتوقف والتواصل. تم التعرف على الوحدة الكهروضوئية بملء الشاشة بالإجماع من قبل قادة الصناعة لتصميمها الهيكلي المبتكر ، والعملية التقنية ، والمكاسب الجيدة لتوليد الطاقة ، وتُعرف باسم المنتج التمثيلي الذي يساعد على تقليل التكاليف وزيادة الكفاءة من منظور التصميم الهيكلي. بالنسبة للوحدة الكهروضوئية بملء الشاشة ، نظرًا لعدم وجود فرق في الارتفاع بين الإطار والزجاج ، يمكن تصريف مياه الأمطار بشكل نظيف ، ويتم إزالة الغبار الموجود على سطح اللوحة أثناء عملية تفريغ مياه الأمطار ، لذلك فهي تتميز بقوة " القدرة على التنظيف الذاتي ". يتم غسل الغبار في الجزء السفلي من الوحدة لتشكيل الحمأة وسد الخلايا ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على توليد الطاقة للوحدة. تعد الوحدات الكهروضوئية ذات الشاشة الكاملة مقاس 182 مم مع نفس الخلية والإصدار أعلى بنسبة 6.15٪ من متوسط ​​توليد الطاقة البالغ 182 وحدة عادية. بعد هطول الأمطار (يكون الاختلاف في توليد الطاقة أكثر وضوحًا في المواسم مع وجود غبار ورمل كبير (مغطى بتراكم الغبار) ، وبمرور الوقت ، بسبب التراكم المستمر للغبار والأوساخ ، وتوليد الطاقة للوحدات الكهروضوئية بملء الشاشة والمنتظمة الوحدات النمطية مختلفة. زيادة تدريجية. فيما يلي مقارنة بين بيانات توليد الطاقة لكل واط للوحدات الكهروضوئية بملء الشاشة ومحطة الطاقة النمطية العادية في الشهر الماضي. نفس الوحدات الكهروضوئية بملء الشاشة 10KW وطاقة الوحدات العادية يبلغ متوسط ​​الفرق 20.09٪ في توليد الطاقة لكل واط. In addition, the full-screen PV modules have the same reliability as regular modules due to their unique and innovative structural design. According to the humid heat, high and low temperature cycle, mechanical load, and combined tightening tests conducted by TÜV laboratory, as well as outdoor empirical tests conducted in different regional climate characteristics, it is confirmed that the full-screen PV modules have excellent waterproof performance (IP68) and mechanical load performance (front 5400Pa , the reverse side 2400Pa), and the obvious power generation gain advantage, and won the TÜV North Germany Outdoor Demonstration Quality Award. ليس ذلك فحسب ، نظرًا لتصميم الإطار المنحني على جانب الوحدات الكهروضوئية بملء الشاشة ، تم تحسين تجربة التعامل مع الوحدات وتركيبها بشكل كامل ، كما أن اللمسة أفضل ، كما أن المعالجة أكثر توفيرًا لليد العاملة. ويعكس هذا أيضًا بشكل كامل سعي DAH Solar لإضفاء الطابع الإنساني على المنتجات في عملية ابتكار المنتجات. الابتكار يقود التنمية والإبداع يخلق المستقبل! نحن نؤمن دائمًا أنه ، كمشروع فلطائي ضوئي ممتاز مع "نية ومخصصة ومبتكرة" ، ستتمكن DAH Solar بالتأكيد من التحرك نحو مستقبل أوسع في موجة تطوير الطاقة الكهروضوئية الجديدة ، وتقديم منتجات أفضل باستمرار للصناعة ، والاستمرار لتزويد المستخدمين بمنتجات أفضل. خلق قيمة أعلى!...

DHT-M72X10-520 ~ 560W 1/3 قطع الألواح الشمسية منخفضة الكفاءة عالية الحالية

DAH Mono 520/525/530/540/545/550/555 / 560 w 1/3 قطع وحدة PV التيار المنخفض


  • الماركة:

    DAH Solar
  • Type :

    Mono1/3 cut Low current DHT-M72X10-520~560W
  • Max.Power :

    560W
  • Dimensions :

    2279×1134×35mm
  • Certificate :

    TÜV/CE/INMETRO/PV CYCLE
  • Warranty :

    25 years
  • Payment :

    T/T, L/C, Western Union
تفاصيل المنتج


216 خلية 1/3 مقطوعة التيار المنخفض DHT-M72X10 / LC 520 ~ 560W الوحدة الكهروضوئية عالية الكفاءة جميعها مع درجة A على الشبكةللاستخدام خارج الشبكة للأسطح السكنية والعامةتركيب الأرض نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية.


1/3 قطع تيار منخفض وحدة PV عالية الكفاءة

تيار منخفض الحد الأدنى: 8.95 أ


تتبنى وحدة التيار المنخفض عملية القطع الثلاثية الفريدة من DAH Solar وتقنية الشبكة متعددة الحافلات ، بحيث يمكن أن يصل تيار هذه الوحدة إلى 8.95 أمبير ، مما يقلل من فقد الطاقة للوحدة ويزيد الكفاءة بأكثر من 1.5٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع هذه الوحدة بتوافق أفضل مع النظام. تحت نفس السعة المركبة ، يكون جهد النظام أعلى ، ويبدأ العاكس في وقت مبكر ، وتكون قدرة توليد الطاقة أعلى.

فيما يلي المعلمات التفصيلية لبرنامج انخفاض وحدة الكهروضوئية الحاليةs.



low current PV module

 Product Characteristics


منتجات شاملة
شهادات النظام


  • IEC 61215 / IEC 61730 / CE / JPEA / FIDE / INMETRO
  • OHSAS 18001:
  • 2007 / المعايير الدولية للصحة المهنيةالسلامة
  • ISO 14001:
  • 2015 / معايير نظام الإدارة البيئية
  • ISO 9001:
  • 2015 / نظام ادارة الجودة


  • 12 سنة من الموادضمان التكنولوجيا
  • ضمان خرج الطاقة الخطي لمدة 25 عامًا
  • ضمان خرج الطاقة الخطية الشمسية DAH
  • ضمان خرج الطاقة الخطي القياسي
  • وحدة ماكس الكفاءة 21.67٪.


خصائص المنتج

  • تيار منخفض ، زيادة توليد الطاقة
    تصميم 1/3 ، تيار أقل وخسارة أقل


  • تقليل الفاقد وزيادة الكفاءة 1.2٪ +
    يقلل التيار المنخفض بشكل فعال من فقدان الطاقة

  • سيناريوهات التطبيق المتنوعة
    مقاومة الطقس القوية ، سهولة التركيب في الصحاري والمناطق الساحلية ،
    الجبال والسقوف المختلفة

  • توافق أفضل
    تكلفة LCOE أقل


DAH solar كشركة مصنعة محترفة للألواح الشمسية بسعة 1.5 جيجا واط ومورد كامل للنظام الشمسي منذ عام 2009. تصدير أكثر من 100 دولة ، نقوم حاليًا بتوريد وحدة جديدة عالية الكفاءة 450w-560w



حديقة DAH الشمسية الذكية الكهروضوئية


داه الشمسية ورشة إنتاج الوحدات الكهروضوئية الذكية

تغليف DAH للطاقة الشمسية والشحن الدولي

أكثر من 100000 تعليق جيد من مشروع العميل

منتجات جديدة منتجات جديدة وحدة PV `` ملء الشاشة '' 430-460 واط و 182 خلايا 1/3 قطع وحدة الكهروضوئية منخفضة التيار 520-560 واط أحادي بالإضافة الى داه منتج مبتكر SolarUnit Smart PV System 920-1100 واط معروضة للبيع.
إلى جانب ذلك ، أنشأنا مستودعًا في روتردام الاتحاد الأوروبي على أساس طويل الأجل لبيع الألواح الشمسية أحادية اللون لسوق الاتحاد الأوروبي للحصول على البضائع في أي وقتالتسليم السريع.
تفاصيل الأسهم رجاء تفقد هنا
نرحب بالمزيد من المعلومات والطلبات من المنتجات أرسل بريدًا إلى: sales@dh-solar.cn.
أو Mob / Whatsapp: +86 13721041763 , مفتوح 24/7.






ارسل رسالة

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

منتجات ذات صله

Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD (DAH Solar for short) تأسست عام 2009 بسعة 500 ميجاوات سنوياً. نحن مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ، والمتخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، وبناء محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية والتشغيل والصيانة والاستثمار. منتجاتنا قد تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل شهادات دولية مثل tuv، ce، cec، inmetro، fide etc.and شهادة محلية مثل cqc، leader، iso9001، iso14001 、 ohsas18001، etc. وقد داه الشمسية بالفعل الجذور في السوق المحلية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، داه الشمسية بنشاط استكشاف السوق الدولية ، وأنشأت شبكة المبيعات في أكثر من 50 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تستثمر "داه سولار" بشكل مستمر في مجال المنتجات ، وقد حصلت على أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع في الوقت الحالي. وحدة الكهروضوئية الذكية منصة مراقبة سحابة وضعت من قبل داه للطاقة الشمسية في طليعة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية.

  • f
  • in
  • Ins
  • you
  • tw

حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

   

اقتباسات مجانية على الإنترنت

اقتباسات مجانية على الإنترنت

    يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

We focus solar
New Products
Latest News
Full-Screen PV Module appeared at the 4th China International PV Industry Summit Forum 2021

Full-Screen PV Module appeared at the 4th China International PV Industry Summit Forum 2021

September 9th to 10th, DAH Solar was invited to attend the 4th China International PV Industry Summit Forum 2021, exhibiting our patented product Full-Screen PV Module and innovated product Low-Current PV Module. Both products rely on the innovative technical processes, the excellent power generation gain and practical value have been unanimously recognized by the industry experts, as well as the high praise of  many professional media chanel in PV industry. What is Full-Screen PV Module There is no frame on the front of the Full-Screen PV Module, but a whole piece of glass. The side uses a Curved Surface 128° R Angle with Prefect tactile, which not only has a good anti-collision effect on the modules, but also has a more beautiful appearance and a better handling feel,Optimized Delivery and Installation Experience.A simple understanding of the full-screen module is similar to the full-screen mobile phone we use, which can be seen at a glance by comparing the photos below. What are the core advantages of Full-Screen PV Module compared to Normal PV Module? No water, No dirt left on the Surface, Full Screen PV Module is capable to decrease power generation loss.The modules are operated outdoors all year round. Due to the height difference between the frame and the glass, the rainwater cannot be drained out of the normal modules. In rainy and snowy weather, or in areas with heavy dust, the modules are prone to water and dust accumulation, especially at the bottom of the module, which affects the power generation of the entire module. For full-screen module there is no height difference between the frame and the glass, No water No dirt left on the Surface and it Design Strong Self-cleaning Ability, Effectively reduce power generation loss, as well as manual cleaning frequency and operation and maintenance costs. How much does water and dirt affect the power generation of normal modules? The average power generation loss is over 6%. Research by professional institutions has shown that among the various factors that affect power generation, module dirt and shadowing account for 25%, which is also confirmed by outdoor filed comparison experiment between full-screen and normal modules. The test data of past year shows that, without manual cleaning and only natural washing by rain, the average power generation of the 182 full-screen module with the same battery and version is 6.15% higher than that of the 182 normal module.,in some days even higher than 9.62%. With time, due to the continuous accumulation of dust, the difference in power generation between the full screen and the normal modules will gradually increase. The front of the module is all glass, how reliable is it? No difference from normal modules. The full-screen PV modules adopts a unique and innovative structural design to make it have the same reliability as normal modules. This is also one of the core technologies of the full-screen PV module patent. Acc...

DHT-M72X10-520~560W 1/3 cut Low current High Efficiency Solar Panels

DAH Mono 520/525/530/540/545/550/555/560w 1/3 cut Low current PV Module


  • Brand:

    DAH Solar
  • Type :

    Mono1/3 cut Low current DHT-M72X10-520~560W
  • Max.Power :

    560W
  • Dimensions :

    2279×1134×35mm
  • Certificate :

    TÜV/CE/INMETRO/PV CYCLE
  • Warranty :

    25 years
  • Payment :

    T/T, L/C, Western Union
Product Detail


216 cells 1/3 cut Low current DHT-M72X10/LC 520~560W High Efficiency PV Module all with A Grade for on-grid &  off-grid use for residential and public rooftop & ground mounting PV Power System.


1/3 cut Low current High Efficiency PV Module

LOW CURRENT Min: 8.95A


The low current module adopts DAH Solar's unique three cut process and multi-bus grid technology, so that the current of this module can be as low as 8.95A, reducing the power loss of the module and increasing the efficiency by more than 1.5%. In addition, this module has better system compatibility. Under the same installed capacity, the system voltage is higher, the inverter starts earlier, and the power generation capacity is higher.

Here is the Detailed parameters of the low current pv modules.



low current PV module

 Product Characteristics


COMPREHENSIVE PRODUCTS
& SYSTEM CERTIFICATES


  • IEC 61215 / IEC 61730 / CE / JPEA / FIDE / INMETRO
  • OHSAS 18001:
  • 2007/International standards for occupational health & safety
  • ISO 14001:
  • 2015/Standards for environmental management system
  • ISO 9001:
  • 2015/Quality management system


  • 12-Year material & technology warranty
  • 25-Year linear power output warranty
  • DAH solar linear power output guarantee
  • Standard linear power output guarantee
  • Max Module Efficiency 21.67%.


 Product Characteristics

  • Low current, increase power generation
    1/3 design, lower current and lower loss


  • Reduce loss and increase efficiency 1.2%+
    Low current effectively reduces power loss

  • Diversified Application Scenarios
    Strong weather resistance, easy installation in deserts, coastal areas,
    mountains and various roofs

  • Better Compatibility
    Lower LCOE cost


DAH solar as professional solar panel manufacturer with 1.5GW capacity and complete solar system supplier since 2009.exported more than 100 countries, currently we are supplying new high efficiency module 450w-560w



DAH solar Intelligent photovoltaic park


DAH solar smart photovoltaic module production workshop

DAH solar Product packaging and international shipping

More than 100,000 good feedback from customer project

     

New productsNew products ''Full-Screen'' PV module 430-460w and 182cells 1/3cut  Low-current pv module 520-560w mono  In addition DAH innovative product SolarUnit Smart PV System 920-1100w are on sale.
Beside, we set warehouse in Rotterdam EU on a long-term basis for selling mono solar panels for EU market getting goods anytime & fast delivery.
Stocks detailspls check here
More products infos and demands welcome to mail to:sales@dh-solar.cn.
Or Mob/Whatsapp: +86 13721041763 ,Open 24/7 .






Send A Message

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Related Products

Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD (DAH Solar for short) was established in 2009 with capacity 1.5GW per year. we are a National High-Tech Enterprise,specialized in PV Modules development and manufacturing, PV power station construction and operation, maintenance and investment.   Our products have been approved by international certification like TUV,CE,CEC,INMETRO,FIDE etc.and domestic certification like CQC,Leader,ISO9001,ISO14001、OHSAS18001,etc. DAH Solar has already rooted in domestic market, in the same time, DAH Solar is actively exploring the international market, and has established the sales network in more than 100 countries all over the world.   DAH Solar continuously invests on the  R&D of the products and has already gained more than 100 patents at present. New innovation products Solar Unit and Full screen modules which developed by DAH solar R&D team has just been released and achieved mass production. These innovative products are at the forefront of the industry.

  • f
  • in
  • Ins
  • you
  • tw

Copyright © 2015-2021 Anhui Daheng Energy Technology Co., LTD.All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

   

Free Quotes Online

Free Quotes Online

    You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.